lesnodna.blogg.se

Oblivion male armor mods
Oblivion male armor mods













oblivion male armor mods

There are several color variants, based loosely off the existing armor materialsġ. You may find the “armor” in a chest near the statue of Dibella in Anvil (promo shot was taken near That said, it’s high poly and not perfect (due to me being out of modding time). Sadly, that friend no longer has internet contact and I have lost my notes with the original authors

oblivion male armor mods

Obtained permission for use, but they did not know how to convert the outfit.

oblivion male armor mods

This armor was originally a free model, sent to me by a friend who informed me they had asked and Requirements: Oblivion Patch 1.2.0.214, Eye Candy Body Textures I disappeared for a while, but I’m *trying* to finish up a group of projects! Thanks to injuring my back somehow, I had time to get one finished. Jat 1:09 pm ( Clothing and Armor, Mod Releases) Never going to get around to fixing it without help, and I’m tired of being a nuisance to those There’s also minor issues with clipping in various other places. Months, awaiting mesh fixes that I simply cannot give it. Have you ever baked a pie at the wrong temperature? The crust is burnt,īut the gooey bits aren’t finished? This mod is my pie. There are neck ribbons as well to hide those Mesh was originally made for me by Roberberbil. This is a conversion of my favorite Morrowind project: The Peasant gowns. Requirements: Eye Candy body textures, Oblivion Patch 1.2.0.214 Maat 12:45 pm ( Clothing and Armor, Mod Releases)















Oblivion male armor mods